Combat Sports

NJPW World Tag League 2018 Teams Announced

Today, New Japan Pro Wrestling released the full list of teams that will be taking part in World Tag League 2018.

This year, the World Tag League will conclude on December 9th in Iwate Prefecture with the two teams with the most points will battle in the finals.

Below you can see the full teams taking part in the tournament as well. Click here for the complete schedule.

  • Togi Makabe & Toa Henare
  • Satoshi Kojima & Hiroyoshi Tenzan
  • Yuji Nagata & Manabu Nakanishi
  • Ayato Yoshida & Shota Umino
  • Juice Robinson & David Finlay
  • Michael Elgin & Jeff Cobb
  • Tomohiro Ishii & Toru Yano
  • Beretta & Chuckie T
  • Hangman Page & Yujiro Takahashi
  • Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa
  • Minoru Suzuki & Takashi Iizuka
  • Lance Archer & Davey Boy Smith Jr.
  • Zack Sabre Jr. & Taichi

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.